Avonmore Road, W14 8SH office@avonmoreprimary.co.uk 020 7603 9750
Fox Federation Website

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022 &

Term dates 2022 – 2023

Please ensure you book your holidays in line with the dates listed below.


Term dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September – Friday 15th October
    (Half Term 2 week holiday | INSET Wed 18th/19th/20th)
  • Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
    (Christmas 2 week holiday)

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
    (Half term 1 week holiday)
  • Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
    (Easter 2 week holiday)

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
    (Half term 1 week holiday)
  • Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

Term dates 2022 -2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September – Wednesday 19th October:
    (Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022: INSET days for all staff)
    Thursday 20th and Friday 21st October: INSET days for all staff)
  • Monday 24th – Friday 28th October: Half term break
  • Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December:
  • Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January: School holidays

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February
    (Tuesday 3rd January 2023: INSET day for staff, school closed to children)
  • Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March
  • Monday 3rd Aril – Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May
    (Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday, school closed)
  • Monday 29th June – Friday 2nd June: Half term break
  • Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July