Avonmore Road, W14 8RL office@avonmoreprimary.co.uk 020 7603 9750
Fox Federation Website

Who We Are


Daisy Armstrong – Chair of Governors
Jane Bullen – Vice-Chair of Governors
Stephen Bashorun
Alastair Laing
Nigel Nathan
Anna Paul
Naomi Wood
Paul Cotter – Executive Head Teacher
Maya Wittleton – Head of School
Kate Webster – Deputy Head of School